National Focal Points and partners for CWI

Contact email: carpathian.wetlands@sopsr.sk

Country Name Organization Postal address E-mail Office telephone
Mobile
Fax
CZECH REPUBLIC Libuše Vlasáková
Helena Švecová
Ministry of Environment,
Department of Conservation of Species and Implementation of International Agreements
Vršovická 65
100 10 Prague 10
Libuse.Vlasakova@mzp.cz
helena.svecova@mzp.cz
+420 2 67122 372
+420 2 67122 570
Fax: +420 2 67126375
HUNGARY András Schmidt Ministry of Agriculture Department for Nature Conservation Kossuth tér 11
1055 Budapest
andras.schmidt@fm.gov.hu +36 1 7952 399
Mob.: +36 30 6788764
POLAND Patrycja Stawiarz General Directorate for Environmental Protection, Department for Nature Conservation Wawelska Str. 52/54
00-922 Warsaw
patrycja.stawiarz@gdos.gov.pl +40 754 231 281
Fax: +40 21 316 0282
ROMANIA Roxana Ionescu Ministry of Environment, Waters and Forests, Directorate for Biodiversity Libertatii Blvd. No 12,
sector 5
040129 Bucharest
roxana.ionescu@mmediu.ro +40 754 231 504
Fax: +40 72 001 0701
ROMANIA Marian Jiplea Iron Gates Natural Park Administration 225200 Orsova, MH parc@drobeta.rosilva.ro +40 252 360 511
ROMANIA Dan Ionescu Dumbravita Fishing Complex Sat Saru Dornei, Nr.54C, Comuna Saru Dornei, Jud. Suceava dionescu@unitbv.ro +40 268 471 230
ROMANIA Elena Cenusa Calimani National Park Administration Sat Saru Dornei, Nr.54C, Comuna Saru Dornei, Jud. Suceava calimanipark@gmail.com Tel:+40 230/371104
Fax:+402 30/374197
SERBIA Jelena Ducic Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection Omladinskih brigada 1
11070 Beograd
jelena.ducic@eko.minpolj.gov.rs +381 11 715 5213
SERBIA Alexandar Srbulovic
Sasa Nestorovic
Marija Milenkovic-Srbulovic
National Park Djerdap 19220 Donji Milanovac, Kralja Petra I broj 14a office@npdjerdap.org npdjerdap@hotmail.com +381 30 590 778
Fax: +381 30 590 877
SLOVAKIA Ján Kadlečík State Nature Conservancy of the Slovak Republic Department of Environmental Education and International Cooperation Directorate Tajovského 28B
974 01 Banská Bystrica
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk +421 48 4299942
Mob.: +421 903298105
SLOVAKIA Tereza Thompson State Nature Conservancy of the Slovak Republic Department of Environmental Education and International Cooperation Directorate Tajovského 28B
974 01 Banská Bystrica
tereza.thompson@sopsr.sk +421 48 4299948
SLOVAKIA Adriana Kušíková Ministry of the Environment Nature Protection Department Námestie L. Štúra 1 812 35 Bratislava adriana.kusikova@enviro.gov.sk +421 2 5956 2558
Fax: +421 2 59562533
UKRAINE Olesya Petrovych
Igor Ivanenko
Grygoriy Parchuk
Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine Department of Protected Areas 35 V. Lypkivs´kogo Str.
Kiev 03035
petrovych.o@gmail.com
ecoland@menr.gov.ua
parks@menr.gov.ua
38 (044) 206 2193
Mob: +38 (067) 7841153
UKRAINE Bohdan Prots State Museum of Natural History, National Academy of Sciences WWF Ukrainian Carpathian Programme WWF - Mushaka Str. 42
Lviv 79011
bohdan.prots@gmail.com Mob.: +380 673533813
Other contacts - partners
Tobias Salathé Ramsar Convention Secretariat Senior Advisor for Europe 28 rue Mauverney
CH 1196 Gland
Switzerland
salathe@ramsar.org
europe@ramsar.org
+41 22 999 173
Harald Egerer UNEP Vienna Interim Secretariat of the Carpathian Convention Head Vienna International Centre PO Box 500
A-1400 Vienna
Austria
Harald.Egerer@unvienna.org +43 1 260 60 4545
+43 1 260 60 3045
Fax: +43 1 606730
Ján Šeffer Carpathian EcoRegion Initiative
Executive Secretary
Daphne – Institute of Applied Ecology
Podunajská 24
821 06 Bratislava
Slovakia
jansef@daphne.sk +421 2 455 24019
Raimund Mair ICPDR Vienna International Centre, D 0417
Wagramer Strasse 5
1220 Vienna
Austria
raimund.mair@unvienna.org +43 1 26060 5333
Fax: +43 1 26060 5895
Andreas Beckmann WWF International Danube-Carpathian
Programme
Ottakringer Str. 114-116
A-1160 Vienna
Austria
abeckmann@wwfdcp.org +43 1 524 547013
+43 676 842728216
Fax: +43 1 524547070
Boris Erg IUCN
Programme Office for South-Eastern Europe
Dr. Ivana Ribara 91
11070 Belgrade
Serbia
boris.erg@iucn.org +381 11 2272 411
Fax: +381 11 2272 531